top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJack Eisenzimmer

4/30/20

Today is going to be kind of a weird entry. It'll be political, but not like my last political rant. I've become very anti-government. I mean I understand the necessity of government, taxes, laws, etc. However I think the government is to big, and restricts our freedoms to much, I believe the government should minimize the amount of things they're involved in. I think the government should take action on the climate, because it's the most pressing issue facing the world today. They should take action on healthcare, because the current system is outdated, inefficient, and inherently unequal. I also think they should take action on anything that causes direct harm to others, Other than those things though I think the government should take a backseat. Not because I think people should go around doing bad things, but I just think people should be given freedom.

Quick recommendations today. Book is going to be Beartown by Fredrick Backman. My movie is actually going to be a show, and It's Waco on Netflix. My album is The Life of Pablo by Kanye Wast, and my podcast episode ks Hallelujah of the Revisionist History podcast, Thanks for reading, and I'll see you later.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

05/22/20

Hello everyone. I am sad to tell you that this might be my last blog. I know all six people that read this are probably tremendously sad. Oh well maybe I'll do another one next week. I'm feeling prett

05/18/20

Hey guys, sorry I'm late uploading. Last Friday was my birthday, and to be honest I was a little distracted. That's my bad. Oh well. Today I figured I'd talk about language. This will only be a surfac

05/08/20

Hello everyone. I'm back. Things are going pretty well here. I had a tough week last week when it came to motivating myself to do anything. This week though I've kind of gotten back on track. I'm doin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page